Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgery & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD & Damascus, MD

23 total reviews

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 03/10/19
I broke my leg in late July. By December, I was back to skiing.
Walt S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Reception was clear, straight forward and friendly. Dr. Work was focused, attentive and very communicative. He listened to me, let me know his thoughts and presented his preferred method of treatment. We agreed on a course of action and proceeded. It was great!
Lyudmila G.
Submitted 02/28/19
The office staff is so friendly, the medical assistant very polite. The doctor is the best. The office manager is very helpful.
Beverley W.
Submitted 02/27/19
I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with the services of Dr. Rockower. His smile when he greets you is infectious. His kind and sincere mannerism and his wealth of knowledge and experience simply puts u at ease in hi care. He really focuses on ways to fix your problem. Never thought i would regain total use of my knee, but I have! Thank u Dr Rockower!
Patricia R.
Submitted 02/27/19
I returned to Dr. Barkin after being very satisfied at my first visit. He discussed the arthritis situation in my knees, and options. I was very satisfied with his knowledge , explanation and treatment!
Pascual B.
Submitted 02/27/19
Muy buena
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Rockower provided me the resources to heal my finger in a timely manner and provided me with peace of mind to know that I can be healed from my injury. He was thorough and concise and very friendly.
Glen L.
Submitted 02/26/19
Excellent .Thorough and professional
Rafael M.
Submitted 02/26/19
I am very Blessed to have her as my Surgeon. She gives me assurance that I will be Strong & Able to do what I could do before my accident. She is the Best!!!
Todd M.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Lilling performed surgery on my son. She is caring and very reassuring.
Ben B.
Submitted 02/25/19
The double cortisone injection in my lower back produced almost instant relief for the severe back spasms I had been experiencing for over 30 consecutive days. Thank you Dr. Grossman for the outstanding services you provided.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Grossman was very helpful and explained everything well. The day I visited though it took a while to get seen.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Grossman is thorough, organized, yet calming. I never feel rushed. His treatments have been effective.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Grossman is knowledgeable, diligent and caring. I recommend wholeheartedly him to any patient needing his professional attention.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/21/19
The visit went very smoothly. My conversation with DR. Work was helpful and enjoyable. His advice was very reasonable.
Wei Y.
Submitted 02/21/19
He is a great doctor and he takes good care of his patients. Very knowledge and amiable, and easy to talk to. I love this orthopedist very much.
Hamideh B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor Rockower is very knowledgeable doctor & I trust his judgement.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wowk provided some excellent home exercises that helped me to avoid going to physical therapy.
Jane G.
Submitted 02/20/19
We have loved Dr. Wowk! He is professional and caring!
Timothy J.
Submitted 02/20/19
good