Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgery & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD & Damascus, MD

41 total reviews

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr. Rockower was knowledgeable and reassuring.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/23/19
I didn’t have to wait long to see the doctor. He really listened and explained possible reasons for the pain and outlined next steps well. The other staff are well-integrated, so the x-rays and prescription/checkout also went smoothly.
DAVID S.
Submitted 09/26/19
I felt comfortable on my first visit. This was a good experience.
Stephan L.
Submitted 08/12/19
...very experienced physician who still takes his time with patients.
Mark L.
Submitted 07/03/19
Very thorough and provided an excellent plan of action.
Charles B.
Submitted 07/02/19
Shot my shoulder. Good.
Barry P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Listened carefully and prescribed a conservative course of treatment. Hope it works.
Andy K.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Rockower was terrific. He spent time with me explaining what may be wrong, and was very engaged and made me feel very comfortable.
John K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very professional. Options explained clearly. Surgery a great success.
Christina K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Wonderful experience from start to visit, friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr. felt like I was in great hands
Robert P.
Submitted 04/07/19
Dr. Wowk Ever since the first appt He has shown extra ordinary compassion and Wholly circumspect grasp Of all factors at the diagnosis & treatment phase, of any malady.
George M.
Submitted 03/29/19
i had a prompt and complete visit with a referral for a scan
Mary L.
Submitted 03/24/19
As expected, Dr. Grossman gave the attention and care to the pain I was experiencing. He satisfactorily explained the problem and was very encouraging in providing information for treatment.
Frederick J.
Submitted 03/23/19
My back is very happy that Marc Grossman is my doctor!
Ron C.
Submitted 03/23/19
As always, fast, personal, first-rate experience.
Marion Z.
Submitted 03/23/19
Dr. Grossman is an outstanding doctor. He listens to his patients, he is thorough and highly skilled at cortisone injections. I have referred many friends to him.
Mark E.
Submitted 03/23/19
Caring, patient and thorough.
Saumya S.
Submitted 03/23/19
The staff is wonderful. Not much wait time. Dr Wowk explains the condition really well.I appreciate his time and patience.
David J.
Submitted 03/10/19
I broke my leg in late July. By December, I was back to skiing.
Walt S.
Submitted 03/04/19
Reception was clear, straight forward and friendly. Dr. Work was focused, attentive and very communicative. He listened to me, let me know his thoughts and presented his preferred method of treatment. We agreed on a course of action and proceeded. It was great!