Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation

Orthopedic Surgery & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD & Damascus, MD

33 total reviews

Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Orthopaedics & Rehabilitation below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ben B.
Submitted 02/25/19
The double cortisone injection in my lower back produced almost instant relief for the severe back spasms I had been experiencing for over 30 consecutive days. Thank you Dr. Grossman for the outstanding services you provided.
Scott S.
Submitted 02/25/19
Dr. Grossman was very helpful and explained everything well. The day I visited though it took a while to get seen.
Nancy D.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr. Grossman is thorough, organized, yet calming. I never feel rushed. His treatments have been effective.
Amy S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Dr Grossman is knowledgeable, diligent and caring. I recommend wholeheartedly him to any patient needing his professional attention.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/21/19
The visit went very smoothly. My conversation with DR. Work was helpful and enjoyable. His advice was very reasonable.
Wei Y.
Submitted 02/21/19
He is a great doctor and he takes good care of his patients. Very knowledge and amiable, and easy to talk to. I love this orthopedist very much.
Hamideh B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Doctor Rockower is very knowledgeable doctor & I trust his judgement.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Wowk provided some excellent home exercises that helped me to avoid going to physical therapy.
Jane G.
Submitted 02/20/19
We have loved Dr. Wowk! He is professional and caring!
Timothy J.
Submitted 02/20/19
good
Stephanie M.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Lilling did an excellent job on my daughter's hand surgery. The outcome of the surgery was better than expected and she provided my daughter with ongoing follow-up care afterward. I would recommend Dr. Lilling to anyone needing hand surgery.
Erik B.
Submitted 02/20/19
Thorough examination with friendly and effective treatment - perfect!
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 11/10/18
I had a positive experience, the staff was friendly, I did not have to wait for very long, and my PT seemed to be very knowledgeable.